You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cervantes Meet Up en Maracaibo - Una experiencia genial

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Looks like you folks had a really great time! It looks to me that you all started Carnival early. I am writing this comment at 4:10 am Mardis Gras morning in the United States. I really enjoyed reading your post. I am a native English speaker, who speaks and reads spanish poorly. So if my spanish translation below is bad, please bear with me. I am old and remembering and learning does not comes as fast as when I was young.

Thank you for the report on your STEEM meetup and the photographs you added to the post.

Blessings today and everyday to you and your loved ones.

¡Parece a usted la gente se divirtió realmente! Me contempla que todos ustedes comenzaron el Carnaval temprano. Escribo este comentario a las 4:10 mañana de Mardis Gras en los Estados Unidos. Realmente disfruté de leer su puesto. Soy un orador inglés natal, que dice y lee español mal. Así pues, si mi traducción española abajo es mala, por favor tenga paciencia conmigo. Soy viejo y recuerdo y el aprendizaje no hace viene tan rápido como cuando era joven.

Gracias por el informe sobre su STEEM meetup y las fotografías añadió al correo.

Bendiciones hoy y diario a usted y sus queridos.

Marine_divider.png

Sort:  

Hello! You did a pretty good job ;)
God bless you and your family.
Thanks for your kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52