Rosita deserves my love Rosita merece todo mi amor

in #spanish8 years ago (edited)

When Rosita come to my house he had only 7 months old , was brought by a host and then abandoned by the same He said he would return one day to look for as many times and never return . Well, my mom did not want more pets and my dad either . Unfortunately she had an eye out and never was given in adoption. What a pity! Poor Rosita.

It worried me a lot when we went out because I always ran behind the car ; were actually many times, every day ran more and more meters. On several occasions my mom had to reresar to defend it from other pets, fear that had trod a car or mistreat anyone 's could and came to buy a pie every day ; That was how I could leave and start.

Actually it was not easy . Rosita broke almost all plants , opened many holes in the ground , smashing chairs and all I could find despite having their toys ; uff seemed uncontrollable physiological needs and also had to be away from home. It seemed not like the house, she dying to be with their other friends on the street! and continued doing so disasters , breaking trash, jealousy. Oh God! Also; He did not like bathing ; only had to be me.

Eventually he had his beautiful offspring and then sterilized . But I must thank a lot and that has been my faithful companion , my girlfriend , my pet, my confidant and everything for me and my friends , she dies for joining us everywhere when we play , not abandon us, always there ; the first at the door or the gate ready for action !

Cuando Rosita llego a mi casa solamente tenia 7 meses de edad, fue traida por un huesped y despues abandonada por el mismo; un dia dijo que regresaria a buscarla como muchas otras veces y nunca regreso. Bueno, mi mama no queria mas mascotas y mi papa tampoco. Lamentablemente ella tenia un ojo afuera y nunca fue dada en adopcion. Que lastima! Pobre Rosita.

Me preocupaba mucho cuando saliamos porque siempre corria detras de el carro; en realidad fueron muchas veces, cada dia corria mas y mas metros. En repetidas ocaciones mi mama tuvo que reresar a defenderla de otras mascotas, tenia temor de que la pisara un carro o cualquiera la pudiera maltratar y se le ocurrio comprarle una empanada cada dia; asi era como podia dejarla y arrancar.

La verdad que no fue nada facil. Rosita rompio casi todas las plantas, abrio tantos huecos en la tierra, destrozo sillas y todo lo que podia encontrar a pesar de tener sus juguetes; uff parecia incontrolable y sus necesidades fisiologicas tambien debian ser fuera de casa. Parecia no gustarle la casa, ella moria por estar con sus otros amigos en la calle! y continuaba asi haciendo desastres, rompiendo basura, en celos. Oh Dios! Ademas; no le gustaba bañarse; solamente debia ser conmigo.

Con el tiempo tuvo sus hermosas crias y luego se esterilizo. Pero mucho debo agradecerle y es que ha sido mi fiel compañera, mi amiguita, mi mascota, mi confidente y todo para mi y mis amiguitos, ella muere por acompañarnos a todas partes cuando jugamos, no nos abandona, siempre esta alli; la primera en la puerta o el porton lista para la accion!

I must say that Rosita means a lot to me ; she gets me when I return from school , I keep some of my food, play , share good time and now more then she learned to climb stairs. I feel she wants to be closer to me . Now more peaceful and loving ! Rosita. I love you !

Debo decir que Rosita significa mucho para mi; ella me recibe cuando regreso del colegio, le guardo un poco de mi comida, jugamos, compartimos buen rato y ahora mas luego de que ella aprendiera a subir las escaleras. Siento que ella quiere estar mas cerca de mi. Ahora esta mas tranquila y amorosa. Te amo Rosita!

Sort:  

Cute story and cute Rosita <3

gracias rosita es mi favorita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48