She discovered me/Ella me descubrió

in #spanish5 years ago

It was Sunday evening, I went from paparazzi to catch some photos while walking on the via, there were many people there just spending the afternoon, others in full physical activity, this girl was skating, I was behind her, I made the first click, while people around looked at me, suddenly she turned and discovered me.

I managed to shoot without getting a clear image of his face. But you can see her posture of "Hey I discovered you" fortunately a spontaneous smile arose between us.

Fue el domingo al atardecer, fui de paparazzi a atrapar algunas fotos mientras caminaba por el andén, había mucha gente ahí solo pasando la tarde, otros en plena actividad física; esta chica patinaba y aproveché para hacerle algunas fotos en forma incógnita con mi teléfono, yo estaba detrás de ella, hice el primer click, mientras la gente alrededor me miraba, de repente ella giró y ….me pillo!

Mi telefóno alcanzó a disparar sin lograr una imagen nítida de su rostro. Pero puedes ver su postura de “hey te descubrí” afortunadamente una sonrisa mutua espontánea surgió.

WP_20190714_17_40_04_Pro_phixr.jpg

WP_20190714_17_40_08_Pro_phixr-2-2.jpg

WP_20190714_17_40_14_Pro_phixr-4.jpg


Original content by @samic
Lumia Camera

Sort:  

$trendotoken

Congratulations @goldcoin, You are successfuly trended the post that shared by @samic!
@samic got 6 TRDO & @goldcoin got 4 TRDO!


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @swapsteem & @ali-h

Hola @samic ,en mi post de los muchachos haciendo deporte , yo los miraba y no me atrevía a pedir permiso para tomar fotos , uno de ellos me miró y yo le sonreí , él me entendió y de esta forma pude realizar mis tomas , parece que muchos estamos en la misma tónica.
Bendiciones

Buen trabajo samic, se de lo que hablas jajaja

@samic Hello dear friend. I think we are all becoming paparazzi. On Sunday I sent my family to a huge park in my city to take pictures of people doing physical activities, only they charged me more than double what I could generate with the images, a few images They cost, a kilo of ice cream, a gift for my granddaughter and transportation costs. As a paparazzi administrator it is not business.
beautiful images as always
I wish you a great day

jajajajaja
sooo true.

Jaja, al menos fue cara de te descubrí y no de voy a avisar a la policía que me estas acosando, por cierto que en la segunda foto no se ve muy animada ella.

Wow very interesting article. great writhing and excellent photography
Thanks @samic
have a nice day

Cool photos . And the girl is very cute.

Hi @samic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.411 which ranks you at #7535 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 7548).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #175.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33