Counting the steps/Contando los pasos

in #spanish5 years ago

Sunday in the afternoon I went walking outdoors, I set out to do the 6000 steps recommended by the app of samsung .

I thought it was easy, as I took my small steps, the meter was very accurate and impartial, this did not gift me a single step!

When I was in the middle of the goal I was already feeling tired, I made 3-4 brief pauses to take some pictures of the landscape, then I resumed the walk to achieve the goal.

Behind me I was chased by a car, it was my husband and my two dogs, they were not so happy inside the car, even if they had music; I could not take my dogs out of the car to walk with them, the road had no pedestrian pathway and it could be dangerous to go all three occupying a considerable space.

WP_20190721_16_59_28_Pro-2.jpg

WP_20190721_17_00_58_Pro.jpg

WP_20190721_17_01_20_Pro-2.jpg

El domingo en la tarde me fui de caminata al aire libre, me propuse hacer los 6000 pasos que recomienda la app de samsung .

Pensé que iba a ser "pan comido" es decir fácil, a medida que daba mis pequeños pasos, el contador era muy preciso e imparcial, no me regaló ni un solo paso!

Cuando iba en la mitad de la meta ya estaba sintiendo cansancio, hice 3-4 breves pausas para hacer algunas fotos del paisaje , entonces retomé la caminata hasta lograr la meta.

Detrás de mi, me perseguía un auto, era mi esposo y mis dos perros, ellos no estaban tan felices dentro del carro, incluso si tenían música; yo no pude sacar los perros del carro para caminar con ellos, la vía no tenia calzada para peatones y podría ser peligroso ir los tres ocupando un considerable espacio.

The proof/ La prueba

WP_20190721_17_53_29_Pro.jpg

This says it's equivalent to 4.66 km and burn only calories 218 kcal ... For my weight, better don't burn any calories.

Esto dice que equivale a 4, 66 km y consumí tan solo calorías 218 kcal... para mi peso, es mejor que queme cero calorías.


Original content by samic
Lumia Camera
Location Via Morelia Colombia

Sort:  

@ samic.sports Hello dear friend. that is a very good ainiciativa. congratulations for your determination and fulfillment of your goals.
I wish you a great week

Today I feel the effect hehe

Más de 4 kilómetros para empezar suena demasiado, pienso que deberías ir avanzando gradualmente.

Congratulations @samic.sports! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29