Level up: Enchanted Pixie & Elven Cutthroat [ESP/ENG]

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Bienvenidos jugones de SM a mi blog. Hoy continuamos con subidas de nivel, vamos a ver las dos últimas mejoras que me faltaban por mostraros de las últimas 6 que llevé a cabo. Finalmente mis mazos están quedando redondeados al top de niveles oro, a excepción del blanco (con el summon a 7) y el rojo (que lo descarté hace tiempo). Lo siguiente que quiero mejorar si me da tiempo antes de que se acaben lo Booster Packs y comiencen a subir las cartas de precio, es el summon verde (y sus cartas más útiles). Si no lo consigo, aprovecharé la previsible subida de precios para vender el sobrante y hacer beneficios. O bien, si consigo tener el sobrante a niveles decentes, puede que las ponga en alquiler para conseguir así ingresos pasivos... Pero veamos ya las dos cartas mejoradas: mi Pixie y mi Elven.

************

Welcome SM players to my blog. Today we continue with level ups, let's see the last two improvements I still needed to show you of the last 6 I made. Finally my decks are being rounded to the top of gold levels, with the exception of white (with the summon at 7) and red (which I discarded some time ago). The next thing I want to improve if I have time before the Booster Packs run out and the price cards start to rise, is the green summon (and its most useful cards). If I don't get it, I will take advantage of the foreseeable price increase to sell the surplus and make profits. Or, if I manage to have the surplus at decent levels, I may rent them out for passive income... But let's now see the two improved cards: my Pixie and my Elven.



Esta es una carta que en realidad no he usado demasiado. Sin embargo, al subirla de nivel 4 a 5, ha conseguido esa habilidad que hace que sus compañeros que causan daño melee consigan subir la fuerza con la que lo infringen en un punto. También es voladora, lo cual nunca viene mal... aunque dudo mucho que compre las cartas necesarias para llevarla al siguiente nivel, el 6. Por que como decía y a pesar de ser neutral, apenas la uso.

************

This is a card I haven't really used to much. However, by raising it from level 4 to 5, it has achieved that ability that makes his fellow damage melee get to raise the strength with which they infringe on a point. It is also flying, which never hurts... although I doubt very much that I will buy the cards necessary to take it to the next level, level 6. Because as I said and despite being neutral, I hardly use it.r



Esta otra carta es quizá una de las mejores del juego. De hecho, estoy deseando poder subirla a nivel 8, pero es cara. Intentaré comprar las que me faltan a buenos precios para subirla antes de que dejen de imprimirse. Si lo consigo, bien; si no, seguro que las que haya comprado se revalorizan y puedo hacer algunas ganancias. El poco maná que usa, la habilidad "snipe" y que es neutral son algunas de sus ventajas. Es una carta que combina muy bien con el mazo blanco. Lo cierto es que la uso bastante. Pero bueno, hasta aquí por hoy, en próximas publicaciones veremos otras subidas de nivel y la apertura de algunos de los sobres Beta que consigo (siempre y sólo con parte de las ganancias obtenidas en el propio juego)... ¡Ya son los últimos!

************

This other card is perhaps one of the best in the game. In fact, I can't wait to raise it to level 8, but it's expensive. I'll try to buy the last ones at good prices so I can raise it before they stop printing. If I get it, fine; if not, I'm sure the ones I bought will be revalued and I can make some profits. The little mana he uses, the "snipe" skill and being neutral are some of his advantages. It is a card that combines very well with the white deck. The truth is that I use it quite a lot. But well, so far for today, in future publications we will see other level increases and the opening of some of the Beta packs that I get (always and only with part of the profits obtained in the game) ... These are the last ones!

Si todavía no juegas y quieres hacerlo, puedes acceder a través de mi enlace de referido.


Usa #talentclub en tus publicaciones y comienza a ganar Talent Tokens (TLNT en Steem-Engine)



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blogsalvao.000webhostapp.com/level-up-enchanted-pixie-elven-cutthroat-esp-eng/
Sort:  

Congratulations @salvao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.
You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @salvao!

You just got a 7.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @salvao!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.869 which ranks you at #12711 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 105 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47