You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONCURSO Mirando hacia atrás / Mirando hacia adelante 2.37

in #spanish5 years ago

Gracias me encanta esta oportunidad de contar historias personales, reflexiones de experiencias vividas, pase unos años maravillosos enseñando niños, todavía hay algunos que ya son adultos, me visitan en mi nuevo trabajo, dicen recordar que les compraba el desayuno y los llevaba de paseo a todos a la playa. La verdad es que nos divertíamos mucho era otra época, donde el maestro era bien visto, muy estimado.@wakeupkitty

Thank you I love this opportunity to tell personal stories, reflections of lived experiences, I spent some wonderful years teaching children, there are still some who are already adults, they visit me in my new work, they say remember that I bought them breakfast and took them for a walk to All to the beach. The truth is that we had a lot of fun was another era, where the teacher was well regarded, very dear. @Wakeupkitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43