Seamos solidarios con nuestros prójimos. Original de @rvag5/Let us be in solidarity with our neighbors. Original by @ rvag5

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad Steemit.

fuente

 ¿Eres un ser amable?

 ¿Cómo muestras tu bondad?

Este es un problema complejo, pero aquí vamos:

La Bondad: Definición del Diccionario de la Real Academia.

Inclinación para hacer un buen comportamiento virtuoso.

Entonces eres un ser amable, siempre hacemos el bien sin mirar a quién, o solo para nuestros intereses.

Muestra amabilidad, no podemos ser amables solo con nuestro entorno y taparnos los ojos cuando salimos a la calle.

Vemos tanta miseria a nuestro alrededor que debemos determinar y ver si ese hermano necesita nuestra ayuda.

En Venezuela hay tanta gente pidiendo comida en las calles, lo cual es realmente doloroso, desde niños hasta adultos, este es un tema trillado, pero es una realidad, y no debes darte la espalda.

Cuando mostramos nuestra bondad, hablamos en mi caso particular, este es un análisis muy personal.

en la calle, si estoy comiendo y un niño me pregunta, eso me desarma, eso me rompe, me duele, así que si no tengo dinero para comprar algo, le doy lo que tengo.

Sucedió hace una semana, fui a un centro comercial, y pasé por la panadería, y me comenzó  a seguir  un hombre con el niño en sus brazos, un joven, aunque es cierto que sufría de inseguridad ya que muchas personas vienen y puede robarte  la billetera o incluso las bolsas de comida, no estoy equivocado, como país, es una realidad dura, sin embargo, le pregunté:

Señor que quiere, dijo, dame dos panes para mi hijo, no tengo que comer, dije señor, puedes trabajar y darle una mejor calidad de vida a ese niño, él me respondió, señora, no puedo conseguir un trabajo, y solo puedo pedirle para alimentarla .

Le dije, señor, que se retirara un poco de mí, mientras abría la bolsa, saqué los dos panes y se los di.

Uno no puede ser indiferente a tanta miseria a su alrededor, aunque también es cierto que acecha la inseguridad, siempre debemos ver a la gente a los ojos, y cómo podría hacer algo por Dios, cargaba al niño, dije:  señor intente buscar un trabajo para poder alimentar a ese niño.

Porque podemos ser compasivos en un momento, pero las personas también deben ser compasivas consigo mismas, sino que  futuro les espera.

Aquí en Venezuela, hay varios grupos de héroes anónimos, que muestran su solidaridad con otros hermanos sin ningún beneficio a cambio, pronto hablaré de ellos.


Comparto este tema con el Grupo: #hhg12 de @anie.kashif, hablando de bondad en esta maravillosa semana.

Dejo esta cita de Mahatma Ghandi:

"Lo más atroz de las cosas malas de la gente mala es el silencio de la gente buena".

Gracias por leer que soy Raquel del V.

Hello Steemit community.

fuente 

Are you a kind being?

 How do you show your kindness?

This is a complex problem, but here we go:

The Goodness: Definition of the Dictionary of the Royal Academy.

Inclination to do good virtuous behavior.

Then you are a kind being, we always do good without looking at whom, or only for our interests.

Shows kindness, we can not be kind just to our environment and cover our eyes when we go out on the street.

We see so much misery around us that we must determine and see if that brother needs our help.

In Venezuela there are so many people asking for food in the streets, which is really painful, from children to adults, this is a trite subject, but it is a reality, and you should not turn your back on it.

When we show our kindness, we speak in my particular case, this is a very personal analysis.

in the street, if I'm eating and a child asks me, that disarms me, that breaks me, it hurts, so if I do not have money to buy something, I give it what I have.

It happened a week ago, I went to a mall, and I passed by the bakery, and I started to follow a man with the child in his arms, a young man, although it is true that he suffered from insecurity as many people come and can tear the wallet or even bags of food, I'm not wrong, as a country, it's a harsh reality, however, I asked:

Lord who wants, said, give me two loaves for my son, I do not have to eat, I said sir, you can work and give a better quality of life to that child, he answered me, ma'am, I can not get a job, and I can only ask that feed her

I told him, sir, to withdraw a little from me, while I opened the bag, I took out the two loaves and gave them to him.

One can not be indifferent to so much misery around him, although it is also true that insecurity lurks, we must always see people in the eyes, and how could I do something for God, I carried the child, I said, sir. try to find a job to feed that child.

Because we can be compassionate in a moment, but people must also be compassionate to themselves, but the future awaits us.

Here in Venezuela, there are several groups of anonymous heroes, who show their solidarity with other brothers without any benefit in return, soon I will talk about them.


Comparto este tema con el Grupo: # hhg12 de @ annie.kashif, hablando sobre bondad en esta maravillosa semana.

I leave this quote from Mahatma Ghandi:

"The most atrocious of the bad things of bad people is the silence of good people."

Thanks for reading that I'm Raquel del V.

Sort:  

Dentro de Steemit existen un sin fin de proyectos que tienen magnificas ideas, otras que están en pleno crecimiento al igual que algunos proyectos con fines mas humanitarios que la verdad dejan el nombre de steemit en lo mas alto del mundo llenando de orgullo a toda la comunidad. Estos proyectos generan en esta plataforma la energía suficiente para seguir trabajando en innovadores proyectos. Esto trae consigo una gran responsabilidad, ya que nuestros seguidores más leales están a la espera de buen contenido y de ideas que nos puedan ayudar a crecer como un grupo y que podamos compartir este conocimiento con los demás usuarios que conforman la familia de Steemit.

Podemos construir una torre de ideas y volverlas realidad, si nos enfocamos en lo que queremos suena a algo que solo ocurre en las películas pero la verdad es que en Steemit los sueños se pueden hacer realidad, con motivación y visión a futuro para lograr lo que queremos. @rvag5

Gracias @bigdude, asi es la solidaridad es mas allá de la idea, siempre digo una acción vale mas que mil palabras, esta semana haré varios post, y haré mención a esos héroes que están trabajando duro por una mejor realidad, sin importar su nivel de ingresos.

Hi @rvag5 this is really amazing story . This is natural feeling when you listen this type story or saw something . I also feel very pain when someone need help and I cant help .
I like your story and feeling . Thanks for sharing with us .
Stay blessed Steem on !

Thanks @syedkashifhussai, if I made that reflection because of my recent step and, despite the fear of some people who can attack you, I prefer to see his appearance, and help him, a child is not to blame for the misfortunes of his parents, he is so innocent and how it does not help

Hi Raquel, Greetings from #HHG12! Thank you for being such a kind lady that help anyone in need. You have such a big heart and a kind soul. May the lord blessed you with all the happiness in the world. Take care and stay blessed :D

Hi @ainie.kashif, thank you for your words, if you always try to help you puesod without anything in return, also tried to adejar that person some awareness, looking for a better future, we must see them in the eye and talk to them.

You have a nice heart @rvag5 that's why a street person's desire and earnest stirred your heart and your heart respond to their emptiness.

Thank you, @aaarif, what words so full of feeling and a lot of reflection "My heart responds to the emptiness of the helpless", I love your word.

I am so sad that Venezuela, shares such a dismal state of affairs at present, accept my sincerest well wishes for you and your citizens. I am glad for steemit and crypto currencies that could possibly bring hope your country. You have done such a kind thing to assist the father that is unemployed. You have assisted him to feed his family. It is sometimes difficult to find men who take their responsibilities especially when they are down economically...

If it is really in steemit, it is a regular source of income, in my case it is still not profitable, but I am persevering in the direction, I did it disinterested and it moved me, it really was a young boy but very depressed happens, when we fall in the states depressed of not being able to do anything Thanks for your comment @rlt47

Yes, it will take time like any business to be profitable, but keep persevering! we must all be dolphins or whales in the future!

Hi Raquel, I'm so glad that the world has people like you in it. I'm so glad that you were able to to help them with the two loaves. You are truly have a kind heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49