You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi primer cómic en Steemit. Dando promoción a Steemit con creatividad. Recurso gratuito en castellano. -por TheGhost1980

in #spanish7 years ago

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

Sort:  

Hello there @rsrb Welcome to Steemit. Anytime, please feel free to check out some guides I have written within my Steemit's Profile. Many of them are in Spanish and English. I really hope it may be helpful for you. In the mean time I will give you some tips:

  • In Steemit, honesty is key. Anytime you want to publish an article about your own experience it is much better than just publish from somebody else's experience. Posting with honesty, will bring you many followers.
  • Engage with people. Talk to them anytime you can. Doesn't matter if you don't know each other. It is amazing all you can discover from many people in Steemit. One way to do this is by commenting in every post you really like.
  • Upvoting is curating. Anytime We vote for a post means "I support your article and I like the way you post". There is many hidden "rules" in Steemit that you will learn from time to time.
  • Find those things where you are best. Focus on what you can express to the community. We are giving away real value by sharing articles and thoughts. The most rewarded authors give a lot of value to users. If you are good in photography, I recommend you share your work. Do that and you will get followers and you will, engage people. There is also a lot of contests in many areas. Photography is one of them.
  • Read people you like and admire. There is hundreds and thousands of good writers and bloggers in Steemit. Follow the ones you like most and If they share you passions, that's even better.
  • Perseverance and discipline. If you commit yourself with your profile, you will explode your best qualities. If you persevere in Steemit, no matter what, the rewards will come sooner or later. Do not discourage yourself while looking at people getting 200$ per post daily. They have been doing a lot of work in order to get to that point. Many of them, are glad to help others.
  • Check the FAQ section. Click here. Also, when you have some free time, read Steemit's white paper. It will let you know the foundations and purpose of this community.
  • Use the chats to promote you articles. Steemit.chat and discordapp.
  • Anytime you need to know how to do something in steemit, just do a google search. I.e, if you want to know how promote your post in steemit? Well just make that request as a google search "how to promote an article in steemit". It is that simple. You will get many good articles in Steemit to inform you how to do that.
  • This is a unique platform, with unique people and it requires a unique profile. A profile which you will find within yourself. The great news is that people will let you know as soon as you reach good potential. They will start making comments on your posts, they will upvote you more often.

Well my friend I hope all this tips can help you somehow. Be a good Steemian and welcome again.

Saturno Mangieri - Blockchain Tech Adviser

Steemit || Website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33