[ENG/ESP] My crypto trading/ Comerciando con criptomonedas

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Versión en español debajo

General info about cryptocurrencies

Trading cryptocurrencies puts your money in high risk and can be addictive. Take every price prediction with a grain of salt, no matter how reputed is the analyst. Take my predictions with a mountain of salt. Consider it like poker: although you can train and improve your trading performance, there is always a big risk.

As many of you may notice, the cryptocurrency market is being quite volatile in the last two days. So I have decided to invest some of my Steemit earnings on several coins.

LTC: One of the oldest cryptocoins, with 8x more transaction capability than Bitcoin, I think it will never leave the top 5 market cap

BTS: Bitshares platform is ideal for trading other coins and for issuing tokens, if Ethereum network saturation continues I think some ICOs would be launched in this platform

GRC: POS+POW and POW is not just useless hashing but useful scientific computing. You can help finding cancer treatments, searching for aliens (SETI) and many more and earn money at the same time.

Do you think that I made a wise decision? What cryptocoins have you bought and sold in the last days? Let me know in the comments! And please upvote in case you want me to post more articles about my investments and cryptocoins.

trading.PNG

Información general sobre comercio de criptomonedas

Comerciar con criptomonedas pone tu dinero en alto riesgo y puede ser adictivo. Se recomienda tomar con pinzas cualquier predicción de precio, especialmente las mías. Considérenlo como el póker: aunque con la experiencia y un buen análisis de datos se pueden mejorar los resultados, siempre hay un riesgo importante.

Como muchos os habréis dado cuenta, el mercado de las criptomonedas ha estado bastante movido estos últimos días. He decidido aprovechar e invertir parte de mis ganancias en Steemit

LTC: Una de las monedas más antiguas, con capacidad para 8 veces más transacciones que Bitcoin, creo que siempre estará en el top 5 de capitalización.

BTS: La plataforma Bitshares es ideal para comerciar y lanzar nuevas monedas, creo que algunos lanzamientos de monedas pasarán a realizarse en Bitshares si la inestabilidad en Ethereum no se soluciona.

GRC: un híbrido POS/POW en que el POW no es un derroche de recursos sino que la capacidad de computación se aprovecha para proyectos científicos como la cura contra el cáncer, la búsqueda de vida extraterrestre (SETI) y muchos más al mismo tiempo que se obtienen beneficios con las monedas.

¿Qué opinas sobre mi inversión? ¿Qué criptomonedas has comprado y vendido en estos días? ¡Indícamelo en los comentarios! Y por favor vota si quieres que siga hablando de mis movimientos en el mercado y sobre criptomonedas en general.

Sort:  

Resteemed and followed to learn more

Thanks! I am a rookie investor, and I focus more on the usability and technical details of the coins I decide to buy than market trends.

Nice, as well im holding some BTS and LTC that i purchased even if the market is going down for the moment we need to be brave and hold.

My spectations are that LTC will profit me about 3k Satoshis, and BTS around 1 or 1.5k, as on one of my models im trying to develope a shorting trade continous income to develope a monthly salary.

I will for sure keep an eye on your posts , heres your upvote for being brave on trading :3

BTW on my channel i will be posting on english tips, news and trading experiences for advanced crypto users and on spanish to explain more about this cryptoworld to my friends and family and motivate them to enter steem and the crypto universe, feel free to use any of my content that can help you, best wishes.

Thanks, I am starting to follow you. I should have published a disclaimer with info about trading risk BEFORE publishing my orders, I apologize for that and I am going to publish it ASAP.

Gracias, he empezado a seguirte. Debería haber publicado un artículo sobre los riesgos de intercambiar monedas ANTES de hablar de mis movimientos, y debo disculparme por ello. Voy a publicar ese artículo lo antes posible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38