You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it Forward - Semana 76 | Por @LeVeuf | [Esp/Eng]

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Very good @leveuf, a man of your word. A man of integrity. Nice to see this post!

I hope and trust you will find some satisfaction in helping others become better known on our Steem blockchain, as well as earn some much appreciated additional support. As a vital part of the process, I can tell you over my 1-½ yrs. "in here," some of my best acquaintances have been made by introducing the work of others here in the PIFC community.

I wish you well in this week's contest. And all the best to you @leveuf, for a better tomorrow!


P.S. You even put both Spanish and English text in here! 😊 👍

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words now and those in the contest post two weeks ago!! With such an invitation from yours and the possibility to engage more and of course the improvement of my curation abilities while supporting other steemians was the perfect impulse to join!! I'm glad to know that PIFC is a great part of your experience "in here". I'll be attending all the news!! :)

I'm taking the opportunity to improve my english writing too, so when I can I will include the english version of the post in the both ways you mention (included in the same post or a new translated post) depending of the case.

We will be often meeting in the PIFC, a new project for me to grow my experience here too!! All the best for you, @Roleerob!! Happy to meet you a little more!! Have a great day and full of joy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35