You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRANSPORTE PÚBLICO

in #spanish6 years ago

To everyone hating on me, I never meant to flag this post. I'm working on a voting system for my app and to do that, I built a little side app with customizable voting. I thought it was ready and worked correctly, but it appears that it doesn't. I understand how frustrating it can be to get a downvote, I've lost a decent amount to them, and people never respond to your questions asking them why. I'm here to explain.
Here's the basic screen of voting that I was working on:

Screen Shot 2018-06-02 at 12.58.43 PM.png

When I pressed submit, I thought it broadcasted it as an upvote, but somewhere in my code it messed up and sent it as a downvote. It was never my intention to do that, but with some bad programming, it happened. I've canceled the downvote as I never meant to do that. Hopefully you guys understand.

Sort:  

En Espanol(mi espanol no es muy bein):
Estoy trabajando en us app por los telefonos celulares y mi app no trabajo correcto pero un reason yo no se ahora. Fui broadcast un downvote cuando yo quiero broadcast un upvote.

Gracias. Disculpas aceptadas.

@rishi556 Thank you very much, you do not know the relief I feel. You can not imagine the commotion you caused around here, we were so confused. I even felt so disappointed and defenseless that I thought about leaving Steemit.

I hope you can adjust your project successfully. You tell me the name, so as not to buy it, I do not want to be hated.😀😀

Thanks again on behalf of @luzeroc4, and of my own.

Thank you very much @rishi556 for this explanation, this renews our trust in the system and in the good faith of the users... regards :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63