To my best friend

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

TO MY BEST FRIEND


This is my favorite photo, I'm with my best friend Alexander, this picture was taken at the wedding of a cousin in 2015 in a town of Monagas called the canoes in the township piar. Greetings to @wolfje for starting this interesting competition and I want to enter it commented my anecdote of how I found my best friend

Why is it my favorite photo? First, many were against taking me to my alex all the way, they wanted me to leave him in the house, so I insisted until I took him with me, it moved me a lot to see her because my Alex is no longer with me, he sadly died in October 2016.


I bought it in 2012, the truth was a dog on offer technically, because I had the tail and the owner had it in a box and ready to throw it away and I said ... hey as for me and the puppy and she says ... she's almost dead, she has a sick tail, and you gave her back, do not tell me I bought you, and she said well give me 500bs - almost nothing - grab my dog and I went home happy mom she put her hand on her head when she saw him, but well she then helped me with it, it lasted only a month to heal with a lot of daily attention, even at night I like it so much that she slept with me and where I used to go This photo is really happy with my Alex. .


Also a very peculiar and significant photo because in the background is one of the last pastry works of my mom she made that cake, due to some crisis that was starting in the country, and I stop making them, everyone was delighted with the cake and They did not see well that the puppy was close to her and I did not even load my Alex and photo and photo breaking rules

Rules

  1. Like and resteem this ‘explanatory competition post’
  2. Follow me here on steem
  3. Create a post with your favourite picture, mention where and when it was taken, is there a story attached to the picture and why is this your favourite
  4. Mention my competition in your post, either by name or a link to this post will do, in the end it's ll about spreading the love/network of friends
  5. I don’t care about colours, continents, weekdays, etc just keep it family friendly and let’s grow together
    But to know more about what this is about, follow this link, it will be more useful to you.

https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs

Sort:  

A very touching entry. Please re-steem my original competition post in order to be accepted in the competition. Thanks.

thank you ready , I am new and there are things that I still do not know

Don't worry, we are all new. Your entry is now accepted in the competition. Good luck!

thank you I need it hehe greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40