Secrets of her 1 (spanish and english)

in #spanish7 years ago

Should I be crying? Screaming? Hysterical? I did not understand the effect of his words, I did not react as expected, I just answered "Why did not you tell me before?" I did not imagine that was what would come out of my mouth when I heard him say "I do not love you anymore, do not suffer anymore, get away and be happy". The cold settled in me, a surprising calm. A calm that terrifies me, there is not a tear, just calm, just a vacuum. What the hell happens with me? I do not know. This way you feel when you lost someone?

¿Debería estar llorando? ¿Gritando? ¿Histérica? No comprendo el efecto que hicieron sus palabras, no reaccioné como esperaba, sólo respondí “¿Por qué no me dijiste antes?” no imaginé que eso era lo que saldría de mi boca al escucharlo decir “Ya no te quiero, no sufras más, aléjate y sé feliz”. El frío se instaló en mí, una calma sorprendente. Una calma que me aterroriza, no hay ni una lágrima, solo calma, solo un vacío. ¿Qué rayos sucede conmigo? No lo sé. ¿Así se siente perder a alguien?

Imagen1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rennielys! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rennielys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43