Sort:  

maybe I should do a Swedish translation for it...well we only have like a few hundred members so maybe not! :P

Unfortunately I do not know the Swedish language, in what way could you help? we must take this idea to more people.

yeah definitely! I think using the service is a great way to spread the word. Gonna make a post about it soon as well! :)

Ok @reko I will be very attentive to support at least with my comments, my votes are very low :( I do not have high power steem.

I think it's great that you have taken the trouble to read and understand it. Your vote of truth is a reward for me, thanks for the support.

thank you for the trust and upvote @jmhb85! :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.018 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.007 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.011 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55