😶My burger and my secret ingredient

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)
   Hello friends a pleasure to greet you, I want to share with you these delicious hamburgers, which I prepared the weekend I had to cook. My mom is one of those who says she doesn't cook on the weekends, so that's when I take the opportunity to make my favorite meals and get out of the diet a little bit because the food is very good and life is very short so I can just eat light.

 The recipe is very easy but the taste is sensational, the ingredient that makes my burgers so special will tell you at the end so sit down with a good cup of coffee and enjoy the reading.

Ingredients
🍔Bread
🍔Lettuce
🍔Tomato
🍔Onion
🍔Meat
🍔01 Egg







Preparation

 In my refrigerator I never lack the meat ready to defrost and to the frying pan. For the hamburger meat, a little bit of onion, paprika. I add this to the meat along with salt, garlic powder and a pinch of pepper and an egg.

  You slice the tomato, the onion, and the lettuce with your hands, my mother always told me that if you use the knife on the lettuce it will rust.

  You heat the bread in a bain-marie and fry the potatoes, When everything is ready, cut the bread in half, place the sauces you like best, then place the meat, tomato, onion and lettuce, add a little more sauce and place the other half of the bread.

  And that's it. By the way I almost overlooked the special ingredient I told you at the beginning is simple but it's magical, love. If the love you put in her when you prepare a meal is what makes her unique.



icons8-instagram-old-24.pngPictures and text separators created by @rebecaarcano

Sin título.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T17:02:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 96.90/100.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rebecaarcano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

They look good those hamburgers, greetings friend @rebecaarcano

If friend were very good :)

Que buenas te quedaron esas hamburguesas.

Si amiga quedaron muy ricas, gracias por comentar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84