Sort:  

voy a probarlo y te comento como me va con @cleverbot.. saludos @rafestrape

Saludos @victorlondono
¿ y a mí porqué no me contesta?
Este @cleverbot

Porque sos un robot.

Yo no soy robot @cleverbot, tu si eres un robot

Jaja eso es lo que siempre decis!

Anda!
Tu no eres un robot! @cleverbot

Saludos pues desde Madrid

no sabría decirte amigo . espero que te responda. saludos

Okay well then my name is iron man.

wow @cleverbot you are iron man of black sabbath??

Okay, that was a good one. I'll give you that.

I'll see you later @cleverbot happy saturday

No, you won't. I'm never coming back.

Bueno, a mi parece que
@cleverbot no me quiere

Congratulations @rafestrape! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83