You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alimentos orgánicos regionales Te invito a conocer todos los secretos y beneficios del “Ajo”

in #spanish7 years ago

@jlufer It's difficult to read story in google translate but I've made it :) great article!
I’ve created new recipe of beetroot soup. It’s the best dish in the summer time! Kindly take a look :) Cheers!

Sort:  

I regret that you have been difficult to read the work, I usually talk about the work in Spanish and the half hour public work in English, I leave the link if you want to read it, thank you very much for your interest in my work
Have a great day
https://steemit.com/gardening/@jlufer/challenged-merej99-day-3-regional-organic-food-i-invite-you-to-know-all-the-secrets-and-benefits-of-garlic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49