You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Presentación ... empezando en Steemit

in #spanish5 years ago

Hello friend Welcome to this amazing community. I welcome you here and feel happy to be able to say this to you. This is a large community and is growing as time goes on.

The community really appreciates your work on this platform, therefore I am very encouraging to you to present interesting, inspiring, valuable and original content. Avoid plagiarism, spam and other things that are not justified by the community.

I hope that you will survive and have a high commitment to be on the platform.

This is a short welcome message from me. If you object to this message, please provide a response. If you want to communicate or ask me something please contact me through the discord.

I was there with the name @ponpase#2931. Thank you, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91