WELCOME POST "Who I am" (introduction) Poche.

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit, I am Maria José Garzon. I was born in Bogota-Colombia on October 31 and I am 22 years old.
I started dancing when I was 4 years old and entered a dance academy and after that moment I am a lover of HIP HOP.
I have a dog named Ramón and here is a picture of my dog ​​son.
I am very small I am 1.58 and everyone bothered me telling me things like "floor bumps" and things like that.
I love makeup, take photos, edit, sing, dance and above all I have a lot of fun putting together all those things that I like and recording it to upload it to my YouTube channel.
From a very young age they call me "Poche" and now they all call me that, few know me as Maria José. And many of you may not know me but here I leave you to go and subscribe to my channel called "Calle y Poche". Street is my girlfriend, my partner whom I love and admire a lot, we work together, we live together and we are together 24/7.
[https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-BZEmUUUIXmD1CgkWACVyQ]

I'm not an only child, I have a younger sister called valentina and she sings very beautiful, I'm addicted to traveling, I'm a little shy and nervous. I love tattoos that I actually have a few, I'm a compulsive buyer. What I like most about me are my eyes. I love to sleep, it seems delicious to me. I am 22 years old and I still do not learn to drive because I am very afraid. I do not smoke and I do not drink to get drunk and I love partying with my friends and my girlfriend.
The photos that I leave with you are taken and edited by me. Remember to go to my channel that weekly we are giving them videos with a good edition, I will be active here with you. Goodbye I send you many kisses GREETINGS!

Photo taken and edited by me
pochosaurus___Bd3LUkolqg3___.jpg

My girlfriend Calle and my son Ramón
pochosaurus___Bc59AI1lusv___.jpg

So far this is my favorite photo
pochosaurus___BbHxs2dF4C____.jpg

Our last video that we uploaded last week
GUESSING SONGS WHILE WE MAKE UP PAUTIPS!

THANK YOU FOR READING MY INTRO AND GOING TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL I LOVE YOU CACHERS!

Sort:  

With such a bright appearance, most likely you will be able to achieve success in STEEMIT.

It will be interesting to watch over you.

Thank you very much for your welcome, I hope to count on you to grow as I want in the steemit community. @alexmove

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the steemit community Maria. Feel free to share your thoughts with us. I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you very much for the welcome I hope to have you

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you very much

you are welcome sweet heart :-)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34