A Night at Café Luna

in #spanish6 years ago

Today I want to tell you a story a little different, it's a kind of musical.
Music is the inseparable companion of romance. When we are newly in love all the songs of love speak of us. Of course they also speak of us all the songs of spite when the moment arrives.
The truth is that the story that I bring today happens in one of those Cafes that, on Friday nights, was filled with people and music in the beautiful Venezuela we remember ... In it an unknown singer plays famous songs and tells the story of his first love. I hope you enjoy it ...

!

... Well, we continue then, and now I want to share with you a very nice story that happened more or less a decade ago ... to see?
If indeed, exactly ten years ago !!!
It's the story of my first love ..... ahhhhhhhhhhhh Do not make fun!! we all get the first love in high school, ... well there are atypical cases like the buddy here who is still looking for that, what happens is that you are very ugly corduroy. Have you tried changing sex?
Well, well ... to what concerns us... It was Ricardo Montaner time as a young star, I studied in Barcelona and she was called ... Girlfriend !!!, A gentleman never reveals the name of his Lenny's ...
We're going to act as if you did not listen ... She was not my first kiss, nor the first one that paid attention to me ... it was my first girlfriend seriously ... Ahhh. It was difficult, I remember going through the biology lab windows about ten times in an hour to see her. Of course she ignored me. But there is always an impertinent ... And that guy without knowing it and whose intention was nothing more and nothing less than to grieve you screams in front of her: But which one do you like? Then comes the girl's singular smile making you think now what will I say? and wondering what he will tell me?

Fuente Youtube

WHAT WILL I SAY? WHAT WILL YOU TELL ME?- RICARDO MONTANER

Almost ten

of a normal day

invite you to have breakfast

You feel that it is someone very special

someone who wants to be

formal....

While you choose
Today's dress
your head starts to fly ...

What will I say ... what will he tell me?
how will you greet
If he kisses me on the forehead
he wants only friendship
nothing worse could happen
What will I say ... what will he tell me?
how will you greet
If you touch my mouth
it's because he wants something more
That can make me fall in love
All night
you could not sleep
You invited her to breakfast
Do you know what it is
someone very special
this time you want to be formal
While you choose
today's shirt
your imagination
is made to fly
What will I say ... what will he tell me?
how will you greet
If he kisses me on the forehead
he wants only friendship
nothing worse could happen
What will I say ... what will he tell me?
how will you greet
If you touch my mouth
it's because he wants something more
That can make me fall in love

Finally it happened
they came to that cafe
with an expression
from fear to love
They hide behind
of a smile

And my mouth was touched on a Wednesday, June 1 ... No lie was not so romantic ... First I had to wait for her to leave class, that was about half past twelve with that "radiant sun", and with sweat running everywhere I told him ... Well I told him what I had to tell him ... I asked him to be my girlfriend!!! She looked at me, smiled and took two seconds to answer me ... Those two seconds were eternal ... It was full day, we were about forty degrees and I had frozen hands ... What did he say?. It's classic: Let me think about it !!! That same day in the afternoon he gave me the yes. What can I say, teenagers are like that, my buddy, everything quickly ... Blah, Blah, Blah!, even in that, because if you are lucky enough to do it when you're a kid, you have to do it fast before someone gets home. .. Ah really, yes, look how the blonde laughs ... Tell me if the room was curtain and not door! Truth blonde? Please leave the mockery that the blonde blushed ... As I commented before was my first girlfriend seriously. So serious was that I went to his house and everything ... Of course, whenever her mom and her dad went out. I developed an awesome sense of hearing ... I lived about three blocks away, but when that Volkswagen came out uff ... it runs downhill !!! Our relationship was amazing, every 1st of the month we gave ourselves something. She gave me a colony and I gave her a candy ... Brother was poor and I was very hungry in high school. That meant that I did not have the capacity to save. In short, you forgive everything when you are so in love.

Fuente Youtube

SO IN LOVE - RICARDO MONTANER

You may wonder
what this white night is missing
what our lives are missing, which have lived so long
which have seen a thousand colours of silk sheets

and when it rains you like to walk
you hug me without a hurry, even if you get wet
oh my love, our love is as it is
it is a whole adventure, it needs nothing

i'm here, so in love with you
and the night lasts a bit longer
the scream of a city
that sees our faces, the humidity
and i will keep you company, even in the afterlife
i swear to you that up above, i will love you more

so in love...
and so the nights lasts a bit more

the morning will bring with it new songs of happy birds
my love that's what life together is like
two crazy people smiling at the people
what can happen to us?

so in love with each other
so the night lasts longer
travelling beside you in the train
a dream difficult to believe

little by little we hug
lips to lips slowly
breath and sigh will make the night fall
so in love with each other
so the night lasts longer

travelling beside you in the train
a dream difficult to believe

with you

Those months were incredible ... We spoke little, but I assure you that we did not have our mouths closed for more than 10 seconds. I remember that he always had the "healthy curiosity" to know what his room was like. Just Curiosity!!! But she knew how to handle me and keep me on the sofa in the living room. They were days of many kisses ... Brother but do not break the charm of the moment ... It is not said "I put my hand", it sounds better: he caressed her. And if, indeed, there were caresses, it cost me about 5 months, but then everything was "exciting". Sometimes his little sister was there ... I adored her ... she was very very procuress. She coughed before entering, she wanted to play with the neighbor, she brought me the letters. In short a love. And his little brother ... It was the best: He did not speak. I walked by miracle. Despite all that in my favor there are always black clouds and gossipy neighbors. Especially the latter. So his mother found out and if she wanted visitors they would have to be official. What did I do? what anyone at my age would have done ... flee to the right ... It was a "chamo", a child, imagine your ... fear was greater than love ... and although it was a concerted decision always have to go through their respective spite and think how to change love

Fuente Youtube

I must change love -Ricardo Montaner

If I imagine what harmony is like,
I have to think about you.
If I take refuge in another company,
I seek refuge in you.

There are no normal men,
that can give more.
I feel angry and I'm afraid to think
Where, where,
I can go this time.

My house bores me,
life is happening,
I travel in the car
to places that I do not know.
There are no moons or suns,
neither dreams, nor colors
Only the memory remains,
of a kiss the first time.

There are no normal men,
that can give more.
I feel angry and I'm afraid to think.
Where, where,
I can go this time.
One day a star,
will enlighten me

I look in the mirror, I have another coffee
the piano does not sound
I go back to see and I confess:
I must change, love today for the first time.

I see so many people nearby
each with each one.
Deep in the night alone,
I've gone for a walk.

There are no normal men,
that can give more.
I feel angry and I'm afraid to think
Where, where,
I can go this time.
One day a star,
will enlighten me
I look in the mirror, I have another coffee
the piano does not sound
I go back to see and I confess:
I must change, love today for the first

Wow, how do you wrinkle your heart with this song, right? Strong, strong ... Imagine that in the depths of my spite I was encouraged: not calm! I'm sure that after I get another girl more cool. Not one guys !!! Nobody paid attention to me. And so it happened a lot of time, -three months in fact- But the first love always remains. About two years later I went to visit her on the pretext of looking for a book. I do not remember well what happened but it was not the same anymore. Today I do not know where he is and if he lives there or not. If I knew for sure I would send you a letter that would say something like this:

Fuente Youtube

YOU REMEMBER MY (LETTER NUMBER 2) - RICARDO ARJONA

Do you remember me
I'm just the same skinny as always
with a conato of tummy
what is making me look
how a rope looks
when in the middle it has a knot.

Hair a little shorter
and a cigar cough
that wakes me up at night
I live in the same place
street martyrs 28
and I still have the bed
that ferments your moisture.

The same lunar
in the place where you already know
I go to the same bar
to see if I kill my night
and between a new white hair
and the desire to find you
I spend my life

... I already tried yoga
Hare Krishna and the Budu
I already tried with a sorcerer
a fortune teller and a guru
but I'm still getting old
the mirror tells me every day
and you do not appear anywhere ...

My work very well
They have even accepted me
as a Mastercard member
and I see more the left side
that the right in the menus
I bought a car
I no longer travel by bus.
But I miss you to rage
to the extreme that our bed
I have not used it again
and if I fall an adventure
the revolt on the couch
for not hurting the memory
that nests between the mattress.

I am the same as yesterday
although I no longer answer as before
you should see me
when desire already exalts us
and between Borges talks
and de García Marquez
I'm looking for a better time.

... I already tried yoga
Hare Krishna and the Budu
I already tried with a sorcerer
a fortune teller and a guru
but I'm still getting old
the mirror tells me every day

Thank you, thank you, and now we are going to take a short break to recover from so much love ... We are coming ... do not leave

If you liked it, I hope you support me with your upvote

Sort:  

Excelentes cantantes, y canciones. @henpar

Romance en estado puro. Para mi estas canciones representan el ciclo de una relación amorosa. Saludos

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc with support of @curie and its vote train.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; All witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations, including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Thank you very much for the support.

Most Welcome :)

Congratulations @pjboadacoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79