You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ME VUELA NUEVAMENTE LA CABEZA! Plagio, Arrepentimiento y Perdón

in #spanish8 years ago

Buen trabajo!

Thus us exactly what I wanted to see happening.

Though I will leave the opportunity open for all users, feel free to translate as many as you like.

I'll probably do a promo post later, but it is nice to see you already getting some steem for your effort!

Sort:  

Gracias! I had this idea regarding translations into Spanish for steemit, but didn't know how to start and your public offer certainly gave me some courage!

Nice. I think it's easier than working out a deal too.

My work is done and I got paid from my post.

Now, you can do some work and get paid for your post.

If your post gets a lot of whale upvotes and a huge enough payout that you feel like sharing, you can, but you don't have to!

No problem! Not sure if there are any spanish whales yet, maybe some dolphins.

Sometimes English whales will upvote stuff like that, but I'm not really looking for anything anyways.😉

FYI - @stellabelle just made a similar offer.

She should be posting about it soon.

WOW! You started such a powerfull idea, @papa-pepper! Will check!

Yeah, it should be her most recent post as she got it up already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38