Recital of Coldplay and Boca Juniors

in #spanish7 years ago

Hello Beautiful Community. I'm going to share an unforgettable musical experience.



IMG_20160402_121153.jpg



This Coldplay recital was in Argentina in the year 2017, precisely April. It took place in the capital of the country, Buenos Aires, in the town of La Plata, the only stadium in La Plata.


IMG-20160402-WA0003.jpg



Thousands of cell phones taking pictures, it really seemed in that immensity that we were surrounded by stars. Added to the good vibes and the show that adds this band.



IMG_20160406_200700.jpg

In this photo I was hooked experiencing the pleasure of music, I remember that it sounded A sky full of stars.
Personally it is a band that I like very much, I always listen to it in my car and for me it is perfect to go listening on long trips. It brings me calmness and time is enjoyed much more.

IMG-20160402-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20160402-WA0021.jpg

The recital was developed from 7 pm and it started to rain, as if everything had been programmed to be perfect.

IMG-20160402-WA0023.jpg

In this picture (sorry it's not good but it was raining and my cell phone did not have a very good camera) you can see it to Chris, playing the piano in the rain, it was amazing.

Now I'm going to turn to show you the team of my dreams, which I'm a fan since I was born.
Take the opportunity to get to know one of the biggest clubs on the planet, more winners and clearly with the biggest fans and known for their endurance to the shirt.

IMG-20160404-WA0008.jpg

I'm sure you do not need information about this club because it's known all over the world, but I'm not going to underestimate the rest and if I'm going to talk a bit about this football empire.
I am sure that it is the biggest club in Argentina, the most winning and with the largest number of partners. He is known for having won many cups and having been a world champion of clubs.

In Boca many players played, among all the best of all time and history (Diego Armando Maradona). I do not understand what happened to God that did not make Messi born in the inferiors of this great club. Now if I'm going to send a greeting to my friends from River, so they do not get angry, it's also a great club, but of course ... Secondly. Finally, a photo in the neighborhood of La Boca, Caminito.

IMG_20160404_161748.jpg

My affections beautiful community
!!!

Sort:  

que experienciaaa! me imagino lo bien que la has pasado, definitivamente para recordar toda la vida, me encanta tu blog y lo que compartes Pablo, has ganado una nueva seguidora :) nos leemos!

Me alegro que te haya gustado amiga. Te mando un abrazo grande !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35