Esta soy yo...

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)
Hola comunidad virtual, me presento: mi nombre es Waleska tengo 25 años, nací en Venezuela. Soy una mujer apasionada por el conocimiento, las artes y las ciencias. Me encata la música, los animales, los paisajes, pintar, escribir, tomar fotos, cocinar, caminar...

Creé esta cuenta para poder ser más libre en publicar mis intereses y pensamientos, después que una buena amiga sin barreras de expresar lo que piensa me lo recomendo (@introspectiva )

Con esta cuenta busco expresar mi yo creativo, el cual se está inhibiendo por las ataduras de las sociedades viciosas en falsedades.

Mi primera foto que dejo aquí hace referencia a dos posibilidades de vida, el reflejo del mundo, pequeñas cosas que solo pocas personas toman un tiempo para admirar... y muchas desconocen.

Después de un día lluvioso, se posa en un charco el reflejo hermoso de una vida, arte en calle.
charco.jpg

Translation: Hello virtual community, I introduce myself: my name is Waleska I am 25 years old, born in Venezuela. I am a woman passionate about knowledge, arts and sciences. I love music, animals, landscapes, painting, writing, taking pictures, cooking, walking ... I created this account to be more free to publicize my interests and thoughts, after a good friend without barriers to express what she thinks recommended this site (@introspectiva)

With this account I seek to express my creative self, which is being inhibited by the bonds of societies vicious in falsehoods.

My first photo that I share here, refers to two possibilities of life, the reflection of the world, little things that only a few people take time to admire ... and many are unaware of.

After a rainy day, the beautiful reflection of a life, settles in a puddle, that is art on the street

Sort:  

Welcome Waleska! I hope the platform offers everything you need to express yourself : ) -- Bienvenido Waleska! Espero que la plataforma ofrezca todo lo que necesita para expresarse:)

Muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51