Una oportunidad

in #spanish5 years ago

Hi steemers, this time I want to talk about an opportunity, I have a friend who was invited to a university event in Colombia but does not count monetarily to cover the expenses of the trip, I would love it if you are in the possibility of supporting someone. I will leave you here a little more about him and the link of the page, thank you very much. # together we are more.

Hello! My name is Jhonnayker Paredes, I am studying in the Central University of Venezuela (UCV), Faculty of Sciences, School of Physics of the eighth semester of the degree.

I was selected to participate in the Tenth School of Physics - Mathematics 2019 (Machine learning for quantum matter and technology) that will be held from May 27 to May 31 at the University of Los Andes (Uniandes-Colombia).

The University of the Andes - Colombia, I grant partial funding for my stay during the days of the school, so I need to complete the expenses of my stay, food and air ticket to the city of Bogota, these expenses total 480 €. It should be noted that the conditions of my country Venezuela are not the best because, although I am currently preparing the Laboratory of demonstrations in the school of Physics my salary is 6,000 bolivares which does not correspond to 1.5 €, and through this You can appreciate that it is extremely difficult for me to collect this amount.

For these reasons, I decided to ask for your financial help to attend this school, which I am sure will be a great contribution to my academic growth.

Your donations will be received in an account of a member of my family who is in Italy, who will then be responsible for sending me your donations. I greatly appreciate all your support.

gf.me/u/sc9jn3

Hola steemers, en esta ocasión quiero hablarles de una oportunidad, tengo un amigo que fue invitado a un evento universitario en colombia pero no cuenta monetariamente para cubrir los gastos del viaje, me encantaria que si esta en la posibilidad de alguno apoyarlo. les dejare aqui abajo su informcaion y el link de la pagina., Muchas gracias!! #juntos somos mas.

Hola! Mi nombre es Jhonnayker Paredes, soy estudiante de la Universidad Central de Venezuela (UCV), Facultad de Ciencias, Escuela de Física del octavo semestre de la licenciatura.

Fui seleccionado para participar en la Décima Escuela de Física - Matemática 2019 (Machine learning for quantum matter and technology) que se realizara desde el 27 hasta el 31 de mayo en la Universidad de Los Andes (Uniandes-Colombia).

La Universidad de los Andes - Colombia, me otorgo financiamiento parcial para mi estadía durante los días de la escuela, pero aun así requiero completar los gastos de mi estadía, alimentación y pasaje aéreo a la ciudad de Bogotá, estos gastos suman un total de 480 €. Cabe destacar que las condiciones de mi país Venezuela no son las mejores ya que, aunque soy actualmente preparador del Laboratorio de demostraciones en la escuela de Física mi sueldo es de 6.000 bolívares lo cual no corresponde ni a 1.5 €, ya por medio de esto se puede apreciar que se me es sumamente complicado reunir dicha cantidad.

Por estos motivos, he decidido solicitarles su ayuda económica para poder asistir a esta escuela, de la cual estoy seguro de que sera un gran aporte para mi crecimiento académico.

Sus donaciones serán recibidas en una cuenta de un miembro de mi familia que se encuentra en Italia, el cual luego se encargara de hacerme llegar sus donaciones. Agradezco enormemente todo su apoyo.

https://matematicas.uniandes.edu.co/~cursillo_gr/escuela2019/ gf.me/u/sc9jn3

Sort:  

Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

Congratulations @ohlala.mery.anne! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72