Sort:  

It is a devastating situation.
I have resisted to publish before, but it is already a question that we can not remain silent.
Steemit can not be a bubble of indifference.
I just wanted the world to know a little about what happens in Venezuela.
The monthly income is between 1 and 3 dollars and most of the food is imported.
Pain and anguish is what I have left, for my neighbors, the young and the elderly.
I have been helping with something that I call my popular dining room, but it is now impossible. My rewards are almost nil.
Thank you for reading.
Thanks @nikv.

Try to post in English and maybe we can resteem to a bigger audience

Oh, it's fine. I will do it. Thanks for the suggestion @nikv.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43