You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viaja, conoce, vive, explora México y el Mundo. NO TE LIMITES!

in #spanish7 years ago

Hey! I just checked out some of your posts and I think they are awesome!
I can Spanish very well but I still need to improve my writing, hehe!
Followed, keep up with great content! :)

Sort:  

Hey Nikolina. Thank you so much. Keep reading in spanish so you get to know the words, if you watc movies use subtitles in spanish too, that helps a lot.
gracias, saludos

Thank you for the advice!
I used to watch Telenovelas when I was younger (like most Serbian people, haha), that's how I learned everything I know so far, and I also listen to music. I need to find some movies as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66