My MADRINA HOLIDAY

in #spanish6 years ago

I want to share with you the photos of a beautiful and beautiful woman who is my godmother Rogeria

Who is enjoying a great vacation.

In a place that God privileges with such natural beauty, its rivers decorate it, it is very visited by many tourists from all over the world.

Sort:  

Upvoted : D
Thank you @drutter for telling me about this page.

Gracias por visitar mi blog hasta luego

Wow. What a beautiful place!!!!I love the waterfalls!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sí amiga muy bella cascada

Venezuela es muy bella. Gracias mi amiga : )

De nada amigo Venezuela tiene muchas bellezas naturales . Amigo @drutter ya te escribió por correo

The water looks amazing!

Thats looks very enjoyable!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Sí amigo mi madrina me comentó que era un lugar muy bello, divertido y espectacular

muy bonito su post amiga feliz dia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82