It is really love.

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

FUENTE


I'm tired of being just your lover

I deserve something better in my life

I love you too much, you are so beautiful

  But I can not continue like this in this way

I just want you to be honest with me

I do not need more deceptions in my life

I love you by my side do not ruin everything

Do not be afraid to love, I'll take care of you

Just give me your hand and let's start again

Your fears we can overcome them together

I love the way you are with me

Is it really love what you feel for me you are not playing alone with my love for you

This is the end of our story

As it happened, everything went wrong

It hurts because I thought we would always be together that I would stay with you

Is it really love what you feel for me you are not playing alone with my love for you

If this is the end I can not do anything else

Everything was broken, there is no fix hopefully you realize the love I felt for you

Thanks for all the good times but it's time to let you go

Goodbye true love I hope to see you in another life .....

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Comming and Upvoted you :) !
:
“Some people do not really hate aging; they merely love the colour black.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Congratulations @neiltennant88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55