You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "El pan duro" por Ricardo Bulmez.

in #spanish6 years ago

Responding to the comment made by, steemcleaners. I am clear that I do not speak the English language, so I apologize in advance, if in some lines I do not understand, in relation to my post on July 11, 2018, entitled "Hard bread by Ricardo Bulmez. "; in which I am accused of plagiarism for not giving him the credits of said article, in the own title the copyright is specified; READING THE HARD BREAD BY RICARDO BULMEZ, there you can see that I am perfectly indicating who the intellectual author giving his deserved and corresponding credit. In the images of the post, it is evident the source from which the story and photos of the author were extracted.

I have taken this account from the book The Art of Combining the Yes with the No: An Option of Freedom, written by Ricardo Bulmez.
In addition to this I want to inform you that the author the Catholic priest Ricardo Bulmez belongs to my ecclesial community in my city of Maracay, Aragua State Venezuela and whom I know personally and the main reason for my post is to promote the content of the book, to increase their sales and whose profits are destined to the same church. I am a graduate in Language and Literature and I am perfectly aware of the importance of copyright.

I appreciate considering my clarification, because I care about my account within such a prestigious network.

========================================================================

Respondiendo al comentario realizado por , steemcleaners .Aclaro que no domino el idioma ingles,lo tanto pido disculpa de antemano, si en algunas lineas no me hago entender, con relacion a mi post del dia 11 de julio de 2.018, titulado “ El pan duro por Ricardo Bulmez.” ; en el cual se me acusa de plagio por no darle los creditos de dicho articulo, En el propio titulo esta especificado el derecho de autor ; se lee EL PAN DURO POR RICARDO BULMEZ, alli se puede evidenciar que estoy perfectamente indicando quien es el autor intelectual dandole su merecido y correspondiente credito.

En las imagenes del post, se evidencia la fuente de donde fue extraido el relato y fotos del autor.
Dicho relato lo he tomado del libro El arte de combinar el si con el no: Una opcion de libertad , escrito por Ricardo Bulmez.

Adicionalmente a esto quiero informarle, que el autor el sacerdote catolico Ricardo Bulmez pertenece a mi comunidad eclesial en mi ciudad de Maracay , Estado Aragua Venezuela y a quien conozco personalmente y el motivo principal de mi post es promocionar el contenido del libro, para aumentar sus ventas y cuyas ganancias son destinadas a la misma iglesia. Soy graduada en Lengua y Literatura y estoy perfectamente conciente de la importancia del derecho de autor.

Agradezco consideren mi aclaratoria, pues me importa mi cuenta dentro de tan prestigiosa red.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56