You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEJA QUE EL RIO CORRA POR RICARDO BULMEZ

in #spanish6 years ago

I do not understand the reason why they accuse me of plagiarism, when I have respected the author's right, in no case I have assumed this story as my own, I have published this article considering that I left a great teaching within the Steemit community, I do not believe that with this publication offends anyone.
I appreciate indicating where my fault is and I will make the pertinent corrections.
Thank you for considering my writing.
================================================================================================================================================================================No comprendo el motivo por el cual, me acusan de plagio, cuando he respetado el derecho del autor, en ningun caso he asumido como propia esta historia, he publicado este articulo por considerar que dejara una gran ensenanza dentro de la comunidad Steemit, no creo que con dicha publicacion ofenda a nadie.
Agradezco me indiquen en donde esta mi falla y hare los correctivos pertinentes.
Gracias por considerar mi escrito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81