Yo soy Navi..!

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola, soy Nabetse Gonzalez, Venezolana, estudiante de Diseño Gráfico. Me acabo de unir no hace mucho a steemit, me gustara mucho compartir muchas cosas con ustedes.
Hi, I'm Nabetse Gonzalez, Venezuelan, Graphic Design student. I just joined together not long ago, I really like to share many things with you.
para insta perfil2.jpg 36971815_1846299662129868_3121724338315722752_n.jpg
Escribo en whattpad historias, me parece una buena forma de pasar el tiempo y divertirme. Me gusta dibujar, mas que todo ojos, y rostros. También me gusta hacer dibujos de diseños de ropa y tomar fotografías.
Me gusta mucho el anime y el manga, de todos los distintos géneros.
Estaré publicando información respecto al arte, el diseño, historia, comida, entre otros.

Estos son algunas de las cosas que he hecho, gracias a todos los que leyeron mi primera publicación, pronto publicare muchas cosas mas.

I write in whattpad stories, I think it's a good way to spend time and have fun. I like to draw, eyes, and faces. I also like to make drawings of clothing designs and take pictures.
I really like the anime and the manga, of all the different genres.
I will be publishing information about art, design, history, food, among others.

These are some of the things that I have done, thanks to all those who read my first publication, soon I will publish many more things.

nabetse G1.jpg
nabetse1.jpgangulo nadir1.jpg
tipografia gustavo dudamel 22.jpg
angulo Picado1.jpg

Sort:  

@navigv25, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hola bienvenida, eres una artista, que lindas cosas has hecho, aca podrás compartir tu arte y nutrirte de los mejores. Te deseo mucho éxito dentro y fuera de esta plataforma

Muchas gracias!! XD

Bienvenida a Steemit! Yo tambien soy una novata :-) Espero leer más de ti!

Muchas gracias, yo también espero leer mas de ti! XD

Congratulations @navigv25! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51