More than songs! divine inspiration and positively nourishing

in #spanish6 years ago


More than Musical Bands, a Sea of ​​Positivity, Love, Conscience and Peace

HELLO FRIENDS !!!


A Great Embrace and a Fraternal Greetings to the Artistic Community of this Great and Successful Platform Steemit***

Singing is a way of communicating without being literally speaking, singing is talking from the soul and transmitting thoughts with all the senses, music is my life, and singing my greatest passion

I thank God for the main responsibility of my talent and for the inspiration of all the material that you will see below.

I have the pleasure to present only part of a very important material in my life, as are my musical daughters, that is to say my songs and videos of them, in the permanence of bands like
:

BandGender
Natty Dread (Maracay-Aragua)reggae/hip-hop
Name of songsalbum
Casa De ZionHijos De Jah
Falta de ConsienciaHijos De Jah
como ser felizHijos De Jah
Mujer hermosaHijos De Jah
Guerrero De JaHSin Fronteras
PositivitySin Fronteras
Sin FronterasSin Fronteras
BandGender
-----------------
Ron De Culebra (Punta De Mata-Monagas)Reggae fusion/ska/blues-hip-hop
Name of songsalbum
Apunta e PistolaReggae Fusion
Quedate ConmigoReggae Fusion
vivir tu amorReggae Fusion
comprendeReggae Fusion
to listen to the songs of both projects here I share several links with a lot of love :

*MUSIC BAND

NATTY DREAD*

mi primer video

*MUSIC BAND

RON DE CULEBRA*

Below I preface part of the recording of my first international feat with the artist Ras Soldier from the Canary Islands Spain Along with the Dj Candy Dread

Do what makes you happy happy, pursue your goals with perseverance, passion, discipline and a lot of strength, do not settle for dreaming, fight and achieve your dreams. worry less and occupy more. Infinite Blessings

>

Good vibes

Do not forget to vote a @cervantes My best wishes and great thanks to all these Hispanic communities @theunion @engranaje @provenezuela @thealiance @faircrew @rutablockchain @larepublica @srcianuro @lacolmena @mosqueteros @entropia

That motivate us and motivate us to improve the quality of our work.
Once more infinite Thanks to all ... I send you a lot of Good Vibes and BLESSINGS.
do not forget to vote, give resteem and comment!

ETERNALLY THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13