Sort:  

Minnowbooster. I need to try that one. I use Uphold to transfer fiat to lite coin then I buy Steem through block trades. I will try minnowbooster. One of the things which slows mass adoption is the cost and complexity of changing fist into altcoins. I think a business which did this would be profitable. There are a lot of new DEXs lately. I think I will start researching them to see which is the easiest. It’s funny that after using crypto the transfer times for moving fiat around seem absurd.

Does uphold take credit card?

Hmmmm
I am not sure. When I got into cryptomost of the credit card companies I deal with suddenly blocked crypto purchases as dangerous for the consumer. So I have to do a bank account transfer. I found a company that allows credit card purchases of Bitcoin but they charge you a 15% fee. I haven’t looked for any new sources for about 5-6 months. I just buy Steem and uphold has pretty minimal fees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82