Challenge | 25 days, 25 songs | Day 3

in #spanish7 years ago


Hello, I'am @mvangel94 and I'm doing this translation for my friend @joedigital who asked it, from my original post:
https://steemit.com/spanish/@mvangel94/reto-or-25-dias-25-canciones-or-dia-3#comments

tumblr_o10gvdnADa1v18bl3o7_500.png

DQmeVowQvP2uSiozUqvsFhbbyiqAoa4cQ9JgDzHyLTwYFRk.png
I keep going whit this challenge, for this day, I will show you my favorite song from my favorite band. Linkin Park, the song is: Burn it Down.

tumblr_o10gvdnADa1v18bl3o7_500.png

Day 3: Burn It Down - Linkin Park.

Linkin Park have been my favorite band since I got memory, I start to listen their music at 6 years old and ntill this day, they still being my favorite band. I like all their songs, but there's a special one, everytime I listen to it, it keep my total atention; Burn It Down, the song number 3 of the album: Living Things (for me, the best song in the album).
The lyrics, the music, the rythim, everything in the song transport me to other world, is a sensation I can't explain, I recommend it one hundred porcent.
(

)
Burn It Down - Linkin Park
tumblr_o10gvdnADa1v18bl3o7_500.png

With no doubts is my favorite song, I can listen it one million times and one million times I will loved it in the same way. Hope you like it, remember to upvote, also make comments about it, even make resteem if you want, I will make my best for pass for your profiles and see your posts, bye bye.

Sort:  

Love Linkin Park. Named after who knows what, some sort of dystopian world where they found a park.

They take the name from the Lincoln Park in Chicago, but for copyrigths they have to change de name to Linkin Park

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42