My life

in #spanish7 years ago

IMG_20150410_173352.jpgGood evening, I start my Steemit, narrating an important part of my life: this revolves around literature and education since I am a teacher of Spanish, in Venezuela, I have been working for 4 and a half years and in July of this year I am 3 years since my graduation, in this time in the educational context he learned many things, he laughed a lot, he told me that the sense of gratitude for having crossed my path this career that is my profession has allowed my growth as a wonderful sea person.
IMG_20150410_135842.jpg

When I finished high school, I always wondered what to do that throughout my life I liked and made me grow as a person, always denigrated the fact of teaching because I did not see myself in that environment, however, I studied at a private university two semester of graphic design and by those coincidences of life, I was in my alma mater the University of the Andes, here in the state Táchira, it was a game of destiny because the same day of my registration I found out how I pre-registered to present the attitude test in the same university but in the headquarters of Mérida. When I found out, it was already 8:00 p.m. and I did not know what to do, so I went to a friend's house and recommended that I go the next day with my papers and sign up, this way I did it, the next day I got up very early and at 6:30 am I was already at the ULA, however, it was not until 9:00 am that the admission offices opened, I was able to enroll and from that moment the university was part of me, I started the Spanish and Literature in a very animated way with very good companions and excellent teachers mostly.

IMG_20150515_124329.jpg

I learned over time to want the job of being an educator, and I understood the purpose, importance and dedication (above all) that this career requires, but I have also learned to value every person, student and moment I have lived because it is part of my life, my being and is what I like every day despite the mishaps, I graduated on July 10, 2015, this year and 3 are the biggest surprise of my life and what as a person has led me to grow daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66