You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nueva Steetmaníaca: ¿Cúando nació mi vocación de profesora?

in #spanish7 years ago

I know what you mean, it's like a drug: Once you touched the feelings that passing knowledge to others gives you, you are hooked! Once you see the glow in the eyes of your students when they understood or acquired something new, you see a blend of excitement and gratitude. That is so meaningful for the teacher.

At the end of the scholar year, I feel relieved to be able to take a break, but 2 months later, I am feeling strong withdrawal pains... I need to see my students! I hope the Steemit community will bring you back some of that joy!

Sort:  

Gracias por tus palabras.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38