I working and the others at a party - yo trabajando y los demás en una fiesta

in #spanish6 years ago

reflexion.jpg

simplemente pensando y reflexionando!

En estos momentos mis amistades y gran parte de mi familia, incluyendo mi esposa están en la fiesta de la ciudad!.
mientras que Yo. !Bueno¡ estoy en casa tratando de generar para el ingreso de mi familia y para nuestro futuro..
se que valdrá la pena todo lo que estoy haciendo, así digan lo que digan digan!

just thinking and reflecting!

At this time my friends and a large part of my family, including my wife, are at the city party!
While I. Well, I am at home trying to generate income for my family and for our future ..
I know it will be worth everything I'm doing, no matter what they say, say!

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36