Regreso al mundo de steemit / Return to the world of Steemit

in #spanish4 years ago (edited)

P080616_14.43_[01].jpg

Hola amigos de steemit, he retornado al mundo de los post, me había retirado por motivo mayor, ya que en ese momento tuve mucha dificultad, vivo en Venezuela, un país que atraviesa por una crisis bastante pronunciada, me ausenté debido a que mi computador se averió por problemas de electricidad se daño la tarjeta madre, luego quedé desconectada, sin línea telefónica y por supuesto sin internet.

Hello friends of steemit, I have returned to the world of posts, I had retired for a greater reason, since at that time I had a lot of difficulty, I live in Venezuela, a country that is going through a fairly pronounced crisis, I was absent because my computer It broke down due to electricity problems, the motherboard was damaged, then I was disconnected, without a phone line and of course without internet


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Como verán todo las dificultades son mas fuertes en un país donde la inflación es la mayor del mundo, además de la destrucción de los servicios prioritarios o elementales para vivir.

As you will see all the difficulties are stronger in a country where inflation is the highest in the world, in addition to the destruction of priority or elementary services to live.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hoy decidí retomar la contraseña a través de un papelíto el cual había guardado en una libreta, porque perdí toda la información. Ahora con una tablet y con internet wifi voy a intentar o comenzar esta pericia, porque el internet es mas lento y con los cortes de luz esto será un odisea y volver a agarrar la habilidad para realizar post que impacten y logre la puntuación deseada.

Today I decided to retake the password through a piece of paper which I had kept in a notebook, because I lost all the information. Now with a tablet and with wifi internet I am going to try or start this skill, because the internet is slower and with the power cuts this will be an odyssey and I will once again get the ability to make posts that impact and achieve the desired score.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Actualmente estamos en cuarentena por la pandemia del coronavirus, y en mi hogar distribuiré el tiempo y animada por @blanca56 he vuelto al mundo de steemit, aunque esté un poco desubicada, perdonen cualquier error que pueda cometer.
Me contenta haber vuelto a steemit.

We are currently in quarantine for the coronavirus pandemic, and in my home I will distribute the time and lively by @ blanca56 I have returned to the world of steemit, although I am a little misplaced, forgive any mistake I may make.
I'm glad I went back to steemit.

Fotos de mi autoría, tomadas con mi cel Samsung Wave GT-S8500

Photos are my own, taken with my cel Samsung Wave GT-S8500

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHQ2zRYRixcGbawUmZXtjCmiGWsANBVxEHVA5r22jD8kd3NuHd89VUUAHZixvHo8XefrdyjvrCBo4ohUmPfsA6uvsTfEaktg1RG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57