Soothing (Poem) // Calmantes (Poema)

in #spanish7 years ago

18216724_10211013568929489_3177210208417465596_o.jpg

Today, at night, I ask for painkillers

Soothing own, my daily delirium.
A little medicine, one that embraces,
Of the one who sleeps as she sings.

Pieces of moon to wear.
A bit of Parsimony, of anxiety.
May the night not reach me or
That made me over night.

Being sincere, within the
"Quo" human, of the own;
To sail intensely without damages,
Without a compass, to the secularity of the world.

What would become of me without human sense?
What would become of all, rough, the true
Trembling of human greed, of the passions,
Of the profuse stubbornness of each one of us?

Vaguely, I pretend to unveil the fundamental property
That constitutes the human. It is not Carbon or Oxygen.
They are Dreams, Longings, Struggles, Weaknesses; HEALTH.

Come on then, I just want painkillers,
for my health...


Hoy, ya de noche, pido calmantes
Calmantes propios, de mi delirio cotidiano.
Un poco de medicina, de aquella que abraza,
De aquella que duerme mientras canta.

Pedazos de luna para llevar.
Un poco de parcidad, de zozobra.
Que la noche no me alcance o
Que me sobre la noche.

Siendo sinceros, dentro del
“quo” humano, del propio;
Navegar intensamente sin estragos,
Sin brújula, a la laicidad del mundo.

¿Qué sería de mi sin el sentido humano?
¿Qué sería de todos, toscos, al verdadero
Temblor de la codicia humana, de las pasiones,
De la terquedad profusa de cada uno de nosotros?

Vagamente, pretendo develar la propiedad fundamental
Que constituye al humano. No es Carbono ni Oxígeno.
Son Sueños, Anhelos, Luchas, Debilidades; SALUD.

Vamos pues, tan solo quiero calmantes,
para mi SALUD...

Sort:  

Amazing!

Thank you very much for the votes! It motivates me to keep writing. I never imagined that someone was so interested in my writing.

At heart, thank you.


Increíble!

Muchas gracias por los votos! Me motiva a seguir escribiendo. Nunca imaginé que a alguien le interesara tanto mis escritos.

De corazón, gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41