Hello, it's me! Hahaa Let's talk about the English/ Hola, holaa! Hablemos del inglés

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola de nuevo mis queridos steemians! Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una linda anécdota, y es que hace algunos días estaba con unas amigas y una de ellas nos contaba de su amor por el idioma portugués, esto me hizo recordar mi niñez; Fue desde los 6_7 años de edad que comenzó mi curiosidad por el ingles, recuerdo claramente estar en mi habitación y tararear las canciones que escuchaba en inglés, obvio no lo hacía a la perfección, casi siempre era algo como "wachiwachiwa-wachiwachiwuu" (LOL).

LLL.png

Me gustaba ver series, vídeos y películas en inglés para aprender nuevas palabras y mejorar la pronunciación, me quedaba despierta hasta la madrugada junto a mi hermano escuchando canciones en inglés intentando traducirlas para que las entendiera mejor. Con el paso del tiempo comencé a mejorar, en el liceo recuerdo que mis amigas eran terribles en el inglés; cuando nos tocaba realizar diálogos en grupo les escribía sólo la pronunciación y los profesores quedaban asombrados por nuestra fluidez, sin saber que mis compañeras no tenían idea de lo que hablaban! hahaha. Al comienzo de mi carrera me informaron que debía realizar 4 niveles de inglés para graduarme, mientras la mayoría lo veía como una carga, yo lo vi como una oportunidad perfecta para aprender más de esa maravillosa lengua que tanto me interesaba. Gracias a un amigo pude inscribirme en los cursos de inglés dictados en la dirección de idiomas IPMAR(UPEL). Realicé los niveles que me exigían e incluso 4 más, me sentía genial estando rodeada de personas que compartían la misma pasión que yo, los profesores eran lo máximo en clases, disfrutábamos cada actividad que realizábamos porque hacíamos lo que nos gustaba. Actualmente me he visto obligada en abandonar mis clases debido a la oscilación que presentaban las mismas, provocado por la inseguridad que se vive en el recinto. Le doy gracias a Dios por haber puesto en mi el querer y el hacer de aprender más acerca de este idioma. Continúo practicando mi inglés cada vez que puedo y creo que es una excelente herramienta que cada persona debe poseer.

L.jpg

Hello again my dear steemians! Today I want to share with you a beautiful anecdote, and that is that a few days ago I was with some friends and one of them told us of her love for the Portuguese language, this reminded me of my childhood; It was from 6_7 years of age that my curiosity about English began, I clearly remember being in my room and humming the songs I listened to in English, obviously I did not do it perfectly, it was almost always something like "wachiwachiwa-wachiwachiwuu" (LOL ). I liked watching series, videos and movies in English to learn new words and improve pronunciation, I stayed up until the early morning with my brother listening to songs in English trying to translate them so that I understood them better. With the passage of time I began to improve, at school I remember that my friends were terrible in English; When we had to do group dialogues, I wrote only the pronunciation and the teachers were amazed by our fluency, without knowing that my classmates had no idea what they were talking about! hahaha. At the beginning of my career I was informed that I had to do 4 levels of English to graduate, while most saw it as a burden, I saw it as a perfect opportunity to learn more about that wonderful language that interested me so much. Thanks to a friend, I was able to enroll in the English courses taught at the IPMAR (UPEL) language address.

LL.jpg

I did the levels that demanded and even 4 more, I felt great being surrounded by people who shared the same passion as me, teachers were the most in classes, we enjoyed every activity we did because we did what we liked. Currently I have been forced to leave my classes due to the oscillation that they presented, caused by the insecurity that lives in the place. I thank God for having put in me the willingness and the making of learning more about this language. I continue to practice my English whenever I can and I think it is an excellent tool that each person must possess.

En fin, culmino con la siguiente reflexión:

el talento.jpg

Espero mi post haya sido de su agrado y así como yo puedan disfrutar su talento al máximo. No olviden dejar sus comentarios! Besos. I hope that my post has been to your liking, and enjoy your talent to the fullest just like me. Do not forget to leave your comments! XO.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mmghj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mmghj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44