Miradas/Looks (ESP/ENG) Reflection ❣ (Original art) ❣

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)
  • Hola mi gente, espero que estén muy bien y hoy de cierta forma quise venir a expresarme con ustedes otra vez. Perdón por mi ausencia que se que cada vez ha sido mas grande y notoria, pero últimamente ni se en que se me va el tiempo, pero está vez si volveré con mas dibujos.     
 Hello my people, I hope you are very well and today I wanted to come and express myself with you again. Sorry for my absence that I know that it has been bigger and more noticeable, but lately I do not even know what time is going on, but this time I'll be back with more drawings.

                               

  •  Es totalmente cierto que los ojos son las ventanas del alma (Como dicen por ahí), hay miradas que simplemente hablan por si solas, como las de este dibujo. ¿Como algo tan sencillo como unos ojos, pueden expresar tantas cosas? Ni yo lo se, la verdad. Inocencia, es una de las mayores cosas que se pueden observar, y es algo hermoso porque sigo pensando que hay personas en general, inocentes. Y esa es una de las razones por las que el mundo sigue en pie. A pesar de todo lo malo, hay personas que no pierden su toque de inocencia. Gentileza, también la observamos, aunque el mundo este lleno de personas crueles y sin corazón, yo se que también quedan personas gentiles y con corazones humildes. Paz, la paz existe de eso estoy seguro, que la busquemos donde no está, ese es el error. En los ojos y miradas de los niños, ahí está la paz. Amor, el amor aunque no lo crean, aunque no parezca, esta en todos lados. Solo hay que saber aceptarlo, y devolverlo. 
  It's totally true that the eyes are the windows of the soul (As they say there), there are looks that simply speak for themselves, like the ones in this drawing. As something as simple as eyes, can they express so many things? I do not know, really. Innocence, is one of the greatest things that can be observed, and it is a beautiful thing because I still think that there are people in general, innocent. And that is one of the reasons why the world is still standing. Despite all the bad, there are people who do not lose their touch of innocence. Gentleness, we also observe it, although the world is full of cruel people and without hearts, I know that there are also gentile people with humble hearts. Peace, peace exists of that I am sure, that we look for it where it is not, that is the error. In the eyes and eyes of children, there is peace. Love, love, believe it or not, even if it does not seem like it, it is everywhere. You just have to know how to accept it, and return it.
  •  No se con que finalidad hice ese dibujo, pero me gusto. Me gusto mucho la manera en la que los ojos hablan por si solos; en ese caso, una niña sentada en su cama viendo a quien sabe que. con ojos de ángel, mirada de ángel y cara de ángel. Dentro de cada persona existe esa niña o niño. no importa cuanta maldad haya en el mundo, yo se que es asi, es como cuando dicen que cada persona tiene su parte buena y su parte mala, asi. 
  I don't know with what purpose I made that drawing, but I liked it. I really liked the way the eyes speak for themselves; in that case, a girl sitting on her bed watching who knows what. with angel eyes, angel look and angel face. Within each person there is that girl or boy. No matter how much evil there is in the world, I know that it is like that, it's like when they say that each person has their good and bad part, like that. 
  •  A veces ni yo mismo se de donde sale todo esto que escribo, creo que solo busco expresarme y dejar salir algo, y esta vez creo que seria mi fe en el futuro de la humanidad en cierta forma, pienso, creo, y quiero creer que todos los niños serán asi en algún momento, inocentes, gentiles, amables, amorosos. Y no me refiero a que lo sean solo mientras son niños, si no que esos niños que llevan dentro nunca mueran, y asi puedan cambiar al mundo, a un mundo mejor. 
 Sometimes I do not know where all this writing comes from, I think I just want to express myself and let something out, and this time I think it would be my faith in the future of humanity in a certain way, I think, I think, and I want to believe that all children will be like this at some point, innocent, gentle, kind, loving. And I do not mean that they are alone while they are children, but that those children who are inside never die, and so they can change the world, to a better world. 
  •  Una vez leí, y creo que ya se los he mencionado "En el mundo sobran humanos, pero hace falta humanidad" es cierto, pero estoy seguro de que pronto las cosas ya no serán asi. Todo sera mejor. 
 Once I read, and I think I have already mentioned them "In the world there are plenty of human beings, but humanity is needed" is true, but I am sure that soon things will not be like that anymore. Everything will be better. 
  • Proceso
  • Process:                         

                     

  • Programa: PaintTool SAI
  • Program: PaintTool SAI

                                               @meltmuredemoms



Sort:  

Lindo está genial el post 😊

Muchas gracias amigo

coool Bro, Que talento. Enhorabuena has regresado!

Hello @meltmuredemons, thank you for sharing this creative work! If you're interested, take a look at our magazine @creativecrypto. We are all about art on the blockchain, and learning from creatives like you. Swing by and say hello!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82