ENG/ESP Super star boy (Original Art) (GIFTART)

in #spanish8 years ago

                                                                    (English)

  • Hello Steemit, how are you? Well here I bring you a drawing about a super star boy, I did it because my brother had dressed like that and he said that if you make a drawing of how I am, and I told him then why not ?, I hope you like it Boys

                                                                    (Español)

  • Hola Steemit, Como están? Bueno aquí les traigo un dibujo sobre un chico super estrella, lo hice por que mi hermano se había vestido así y me dijo que tal si haces un dibujo de como estoy, y yo le dije pues si por que no?, Espero que les guste boys

               

  • English: Process
  • Español: Proceso 

               

I hope you like/ Espero que les guste <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45