ENG/ESP ADVENTURE TIME (Finn and jake) (Fan art)

in #spanish7 years ago

                                                                                 (English)

  • Hi steemit, Today I bring you finn and jake are children's TV characters, which make many people in our community, I hope you like this detail that I gave you today, I hope you like it.

                                                                                 (Spanish)

  • Hola steemit, Hoy les traigo a finn y jake son unos personajes de televisión infantil, Que hacen animar a mucha gente de nuestra comunidad, Espero que les guste este detalle que les e dado hoy, espero que les guste.

                

                 Process - Proceso 

                    

               

               

               

              


              

Sort:  

No me gusta Hora de aventura Pero tu arte Si ! es muy bueno!

Great post, I love adventure time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77