You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EL MAR LO CURA TODO 🌊🌊🌊 De La Magia Salada Y Otros Secretos Surferos [nuevo video 📷] - contenido españolski canario

in #spanish7 years ago

Woww, i love that beach @surfermarly

In my country Indonesia, there many beach that so auitable for surfing, one of them is lampuuk beach, you must visit there.

Beat regard from indonesia @maulida

Sort:  

Indo is beautiful.I have not been there but some friends have and they say its amazing. Good vibes from Costa Rica!

Hi @felipesuarez
YOu must visit indonesia oneday.
Thanks for replaying.

Hey @maulida!
I've never been to Indonesia so far, but it's definitely on my list :)
Thanks for stopping by!

Hi @surfermarly ..
I will be waiting you in Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47