REGALOS DEL UNIVERSO/ UNIVERSE GIFTS

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Tenemos situaciones en la vida difíciles, es normal solo debemos respirar paciencia y continuar con las mejores energía y una buena sonrisa.

Soy privilegiada vivo en lugares donde siempre estoy conectada a la naturaleza y por más difíciles que sean las cosas siempre hay que levantarse y dar gracias al universo por las maravillas que nos permite disfrutar.

En el jardín de mi casa hay un árbol que en una sola época del año florece y tuve la oportunidad durante 2 o 3 semanas cuando despertaba en la mañana a tomar un café y salía al jardín amanecía una maravillosa alfombra de flores moradas regalos de la naturaleza.
(El pobre jardinero lo limpiaba durante el día y el la mañana nuevamente la alfombra de flores. Pienso el no estaba tan feliz como yo de verla. Hahahaha)

También mi último cumpleaño el universo me dio uno de los mejores regalos de cumpleaños un hermoso arco iris justo antes de comenzar a celebrar con mis amigos.

Amo la conexión que tengo con la naturaleza me llena de vida

20813217_10155109795629635_1211186453_o.jpg

20807063_10155110629269635_378423909_o.jpg

English

We have difficult life situations, it is normal we should only breathe our pastime and continue with the best energy and a good smile.

I am privileged alive in places where I am always connected to nature and however difficult things may be, we always have to get up and give thanks to the universe for the wonders it allows us to enjoy.

In the garden of my house there is a tree that blooms in a single time of the year and I had the opportunity for 2 or 3 weeks when I woke up in the morning to have a coffee and went out to the garden i see a wonderful carpet of purple flowers gifts of nature (The poor gardener cleaned it during the day and the morning again the flower carpet, I think he was not happy like me to see it, hahahahaha)

Also my last birthday the universe gave me one of the best birthday gifts a beautiful rainbow just before starting to celebrate with my friends.

20794988_10155109797154635_273833687_o.jpg

I love the connection I have with nature fills me with life

Sort:  

Congratulations @marylaluna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola @marylaluna Que bello entorno que nos muestras, gracias!. Te sugiero revises la ortografía antes de publicar tu post. Éxito! Tienes mi UPVOTE

Gracias @belkysoviol por la sugerecia tendre mas cuidado 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46