My inspiration. Mi inspiración.

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

RFGS0623[1].JPG
IMG_7296[1].JPG

For the most of you he’s just an ordinary guy, but to me, is the reason of my desire to be artistic, my muse. That happens when you are with someone that inspires you to make the things that fill your heart with joy. So, I thanks him, for bringing to light the passions I had been repressing and for sharing his with me. I hope I never lose you.

Para la mayoria de ustedes es solo un chico ordinario, pero para mi, es la razón de mi deseo de ser artistica, mi musa. Eso sucede cuando estas con alguien que te inspira a hacer las cosas que llenan tu corazon de alegria. Asi que, le agradezco, por sacar a la luz las pasiones que habia estado reprimiendo y por compartir las suyas conmigo. Espero nunca perderte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46