GRACIAS A DIOS POR UN NUEVO DÍA , Y RECUPERAR MI SALUD...

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hola  queridos steemians , hoy el día esta hermoso , no sé si  es  mi estado de ánimo o tal vez porque ya estoy mejor de salud . 

Cuando estamos enfermos  la vida se nos complica demasiado, y más si eres una persona como yo que no puede quedarse quieta.  Es  entonces cuando te das cuenta lo importante de estar bien física y emocionalmente  tal vez  pocas personas  no creen que cuando estamos emocionalmente  mal , nuestras defensas bajan y llegan los virus , las complicaciones etc,  estos  se aprovechan de ti  disminuyendo  tu capacidad de reacción , te da dificultad hasta caminar 

Hoy gracias a  DIOS ya  estoy mejor, y aproveche para salir a caminar y también invitarme a un café   en mi lugar preferido, aquí  les enseño algunas fotos que tome para ustedes con mucho cariño.

Bendiciones para todos.

Sort:  

Hello Martha
This is the English translation.
And I agree with your observations.
I too, have been sick.
But, now. I am well again.
I will upvote you later.
Thank you
Francis
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Hello dear steemians, today is beautiful, I do not know if it is my mood or maybe because I am better health.

When we are sick, life becomes too complicated for us, and more so if you are a person like me who can not sit still. That is when you realize the importance of being physically and emotionally well, maybe few people do not believe that when we are emotionally wrong, our defenses go down and the viruses, complications, etc. arrive. , these take advantage of you by decreasing your ability to react, it gives you difficulty to walk

Today thanks to GOD I am better, and take the opportunity to go for a walk and also invite me to a coffee in my favorite place, here I show you some photos that I take for you with a lot of love.

Thank you

Ay Martica que feliz me siento que ya te sientas un poco mejor.
Cuídese mucho.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78