introduceyourself

in #spanish7 years ago

My name is MARLOND it was employed at the principal company of Venezuela

Imagen 406.jpg

I began my studies in the IUTM
th.jpeg

where I graduated of T. S.U in administration I was two years being employed at thing that they did not have anything to see with my career for lack of experience until I had the opportunity to enter the company where nowadays I am working
Clear I began from worker until my life I change the company me sending to a course into china
china.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome to the STEEMIT COMMUNITY I invite you to follow me and give VOTE to my POST.OK DTB

Warm greetings and love :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs who are struggling, which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

It is clear that I need help

This should help some I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great day 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01