Traveling with me #14: Beach day in Marmaris (Turkey) - Día de playa en Marmaris (Turquía)

in #spanish7 years ago

DSC04570.JPG

Volviendo a mis viajes, hoy he recordado el fabuloso crucero que hice por las Islas Griegas y Turquía y me he acordado del primer destino de suelo turco que pisamos, este lugar fue Marmaris.

Going back to my travels, today I remembered the fabulous cruise that I made for the Greek Islands and Turkey and I remembered the first destination of Turkish soil that we tread, this place was Marmaris.

DSC04548.JPG

Marmaris es una ciudad costera rodeada por montañas muy verdes, muy turística y con unas playas muy bonitas. A mí lo que más me gustó fue su puerto deportivo, y su paseo marítimo. En esta ciudad se veía que la gente que veraneaba allí buscaba un sitio tranquilo por el día pero animado por la noche, me recordó a ciudades de Andalucía.

Marmaris is a very touristy coastal town, surrounded by mountain very green and with beautiful beaches. What I liked most was its marina, and its promenade. In this city you could see that the summer people there looked for a quiet place for the day but lively at night, reminded me of cities in Andalusia.

DSC04552.JPG

DSC04564.JPG

DSC04567.JPG

Hubo dos estatuas que me encantaron de Marmaris, la primera es la de un pulpo gigante. Como ya habéis visto en algún post me encanta el buceo y los pulpos también. La otra estatua que me gustó fue la Mustafa Kemal, que fue el fundador y primer presidente de la República de Turquía. Lo mejor es la frase de la estatua, con la que estoy muy de acuerdo: "Paz en Casa, Paz en el Mundo".

There were two statues that I loved about Marmaris, the first is that of a giant octopus. As you have already seen in some post I love diving and octopus as well. The other statue that I liked was the Mustafa Kemal, who was the founder and first president of the Republic of Turkey. The best thing is the phrase of the statue, with which I agree: "Peace at Home, Peace in the World".

DSC04555.JPG

DSC04556.JPG

Os dejo también unas fotos en la playa y del puerto. Algún dñia repetiré en Marmaris, pero más de un día.

I also leave some photos on the beach and the port. Some day I will repeat in Marmaris, but more than a day.

DSC04543.JPG

DSC04544.JPG

DSC04553.JPG

DSC04557.JPG

DSC04560.JPG

DSC04565.JPG



FIRMA_STEEM_vFinal.png

Sort:  

Como mola la estatua del pulpo!!!

Amazing!!! Very very wonderful!!! ilike it and upvoted ;)

Disfrutalo mucho, es espectacular

La playa con la montaña tan verde hace un contraste que es una pasada!

Sí, es bestial, a mí me encantó

Great

So wonderful brother...hop stay there

thanks for making this

Beautifuull pic and awsome travel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72