You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regresando a casa

in #spanish5 years ago

So nice to know that You, my good friend, are here again :). Now I can go to Your blog, always knowing that I will find here so many wise words and thoughts. All the words that are written here about Your return and that long period of absence are from Your heart and I understand everything that You were destined to go through. But now only good times are ahead :)). I'm glad to know you're back and still open to communication. Welcome back, @leveuf

Sort:  

Thanks for your kindness for my work and for your always great support, Dear Friend. You are always welcome here. I feel very happy with this return to home. I have too many things to share from my heart now and a great impulse to continue to learn and take strength from the experiences of life, no matter how they come. The love of the good friends is always a great reason to stay walking, finding the colors and the joy in this path.
I send you the best vibes, blessings and I'm grateful that you are a part of my return!!
Always Love and Light for you, my dear @MadlenFox!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36